full screen background image
Search
Tuesday 18 June 2024
  • :
  • :

Bands Appearing at Laharn Cross for Summer 2024

We are delighted to share with you the list of bands that will appearing at Laharn Cross for Summer 2024!

We hope this good weather will stay with us and we will a great season dancing the night away at Laharn Cross.

Bands appearing for Open Air Dancing in 2024 @ Laharn Cross, Lombardstown, Mallow (Eircode: P51N726)

Sun 2nd June        Pat Daly

Sun 9th June        Liam Cantillon

Sun 16th June      Paudie Coffey Band & Eddie Lee

Sun 23rd June      Denis, Christy & Marino Sound

Sun 30th June      Jerome Coakley & Lee Sound

Sun 7th July          Aidan Ring & Tony McLaughlin

Sun 14th July        C & M Sound 

Sun 21st July        Peter Lane & Blackwater Sound

Sun 28th July        Ger Healy “The Singing Jarvey”

Sun 4th August     Billy O’Brien Band

Sun 11th August  Mike Condon

Sun 18th August  Tim Joe & Ann O’Riordan

Sun 25th August   Ted McCarthy

Sun 1st Sept         Ger O’Donoghue (Valentia Island)