full screen background image
Search
Tuesday 23 May 2023
  • :
  • :

Bands Appearing at Laharn Cross for Summer 2023

We are delighted to share with you the list of bands that will appearing at Laharn Cross for Summer 2023!

We hope this good weather will stay with us and we will a great season dancing the night away at Laharn Cross.

Bands appearing for Open Air Dancing in 2023 @ Laharn Cross, Lombardstown, Mallow (Eircode: P51N726)

Sun 4th June         Pat Daly

Sun 11th June      Peter Lane & Blackwater Sound

Sun 18th June      Dermot & Irene Ring

Sun 25th June      Paudie Coffey Band & Eddie Lee

Sun 2nd July          Jerome Coakley & Lee Sound

Sun 9th July          Jerh Healy “The Singing Jarvey”

Sun 16th July        Billy O’Brien & Timmy Lehane

Sun 23rd July        Denis, Christy & Marino Sound

Sun 30th July        Mike Condon

Sun 6th August     Liam Cantillon 

Sun 13th August  C & M Sound

Sun 20th August  Tim Joe & Ann O’Riordan

Sun 27th August   Ted McCarthy

Sun 4th September  Ger O’Donoghue (Valentia)

If weather is unfavourable, dancing will be in Laharn Heritage Centre (Approx 1KM from Laharn Cross)

COME AND SUPPORT US TO HELP KEEP THIS TRADITION ALIVE!!

Further Information Tel: Mary P on 087 6904086 or Sheila on 087 9187222