full screen background image
Search
Monday 18 June 2018
  • :
  • :

Bands Appearing At Laharn Cross – Summer Season 2018

Bands appearing for Open Air Dancing 

@ Laharn Cross, Lombardstown, Mallow in 2018

(Signposted from Mallow/Killarney Road)

Sun 3rd June Mike Condon

Sun 10th June Ger O’ Donoghue

Sun 17th June Dermot & Irene Ring

Sun 24th June Mike, Helen & Southern Pride

Sun 1st July Pat Daly

Sun 8th July Joe Desmond

Sun 15th July Denis, Christy & Marino Band

Sun 22nd July Ger Healy “The Singing Jarvey”

Sun 29th July Peter Lane & Blackwater Sound

Sun 5th August Jerome Coakley & Lee Sound

Sun 12th August Patrick & Conor O’ Sullivan

Sun 19th August C & M Sound

Sun 26th August Billy O’ Brien & The Shine Band

Sun 2nd September Declan Aungier

If weather is unfavourable, dancing will be in Laharn Heritage Centre (Approx 1KM from Laharn Cross)

COME AND SUPPORT US TO HELP

KEEP THIS TRADITION ALIVE!!

Further Information Tel: 087 9187222 / 086 8903154




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *